Read My Latest: Lessons From Christmas Movies

openerSo I know there are some people out there that pretend they never watch all of the cheesy holiday movies that come on this time of year. Heck, maybe I will even believe there are some people who truly don’t watch them at all. But, I am not one of those people, as this article proves.

Since there is no time like the holidays to be honest, I went through and wrote a story on what I have learned from Christmas movies (particularly the gems found on ABC Family, Hallmark and Lifetime, which yes, are the main channels I watch once the TV shows go on hiatus).

And you can find all my articles for Refinery29 here.

Leave a Reply

